>gla.MAR.ous Giveaway

>Hey everyone, I’m having my first giveaway today Yay!!

As I have previously mentioned I recently started working freelance with gla.MAR.ous clothing. We are giving away the “Pamela” style headband retailed at $22.00. This is such an adorable headband, its from the fall line so its not on the web store yet, it will be available in 2 weeks.

I absolutely love it, Its a sequined leaf (sequins have become a recent obsession) and its detachable and movable also. This is also a zipper headband so you can wear it “hippie style” as well. Its a patent pending design which makes it one of a kind. There are so many ways to wear it. One of the best parts of this headband is it doesn’t give me headaches, its adjustable so you can loosen it up all you want.

To enter just leave a comment with your email address and the winner will be chosen randomly. This ends Monday August 31 at 12:00 am est. Good Luck guys!


About nubiasnonsense

Fashion is Rad and so am I.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to >gla.MAR.ous Giveaway

  1. Ruta says:

    >Rutalookuglyinaphotograph@gmail.comthis is simply gorgeous 🙂

  2. Valencia Lia says:

    >Yayyy for your very 1st giveaway !!This sequin headband is so adorable. Reminds me of 1920's flapper style :))Beautiful !!praisingyou.lia@gmail.com

  3. Piglet says:

    >It's gorgeous!I'm not sure if the giveaway is international, but if it is count me in.thislittlepiggee(at)gmail(dot)com

  4. marb says:

    >oh i love headbands!count me in especially now that i know that u dont get a headache when you wear it!!outermar@yahoo.co.uk

  5. Oriane says:

    >Love this headband !

  6. >Due to the fact that I'm obsessed with The Great Gatsby, F. Scott Fitzgerald, and the 1920s, I'm convinced that this must be mine. Great giveaway! :)cafefashionista@yahoo.com

  7. Cindy says:

    >Yes, please! The sparkles get me every time. 😉 clogzilla(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. Eliza says:

    >oh i would love to win that headband! it's lovely, so lovely 🙂 here's my e-mail:fairy_lizz@hotmail.com

  9. Anna says:

    >This is such a cute headband! I love it, what a nice giveaway :Dx0annaxx@yahoo.com

  10. Giovanna says:

    >This headband is adorable! Very appropriate for my passion for sequins :)Very nice giveaway, thanks for sharing it!Here's my e-mail: giovanna.fashiondesign@gmail.comxoxoxoGiovannaBoho Market

  11. Midtown Girl says:

    >Loves it!And I totally agree headbands usually give me headaches – so this one wud be great!Count me in darling!XOXO MGmidtowngirl1@gmail.com

  12. Taryn says:

    >soo cute I'd love to enter :)axelstar92@gmail.com

  13. beckyxoxo says:

    >this headband is pretty ! love love :Dbecky_xoxo4@hotmail.com

  14. >SO AWESOME. I need to win this! dreamsequins(at)gmail.com

  15. Blicious says:

    >EEEEEEE! i love it! it's so cute! i want! ;)engagedtobengaged.blogspot.comBrandi.stone7@gmail.comxoxo

  16. Ela says:

    >This headband is gorgeous! Please tell me you did not make this! If so, that talent is unreal. I adore it! You're gonna have a lucky, lucky winner 🙂

  17. clarewbrown says:

    >Oooh congrats on your first giveaway! It is a good one too! clarabelle.blog@gmail.com

  18. >What a beautiful headband for a giveaway! I love it!My email is leproustvintage@gmail.com!

  19. June Paski says:

    >junepaski@gmail.comi lovee it so much!!xxx

  20. Patty Ann says:

    >Congrats on your new job with Glamarous. That headband def is very glamorous, but its still so delicate looking too at the same time! xx

  21. Alexandra says:

    >Oh wow hat headband is gorgeous! I love the sequins 😀

  22. Lilli says:

    >This is super cute! LOve it!LilliAbreu@gmail.com

  23. >That is a fabulous headband! OMGosh! Love-it!jessica[at]polishedsense[dot]com

  24. F i K a says:

    >Cute headband!!I love it..Hope I can win it ;)nalia.rifika@gmail.com

  25. Lynn says:

    >i love a giveaway! if only i would win… ;P allthingsnyc@gmail.com

  26. JP says:

    >This could be an AMAZING 20s style headband… love the giveaway, thanks for doing it!Love,JPhttp://denimdebutante.com

  27. tiltumaria says:

    >Congrats on your first giveaway! I'm in!xoxo, Mariamariakorkeila@yahoo.com

  28. Sophia says:

    >Wow, this is beautiful!sophiaciocca@gmail.comThanks for the opportunity 🙂

  29. Rach says:

    >Soo cute! :)rrayrayy89@hotmail.com

  30. >This hairband is so glamourous! I love its retro look… beautiful!katezinha82@yahoo.ca

  31. HiFashion says:

    >Wow. Its gorgeous. My email add is: sherinm@hotmail.co.uk

  32. Chandra says:

    >Such a cute headband!!! I love it!prettyfirex21@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

