>Rope Headband

>I was watching the season finale of Gossip Girl today since I haven’t had a chance to do almost anything lately I finally got around to it.

Blair Waldorf (Leighton Meester) is the Queen of cute headbands besides I think she has great style! During one of the last scenes I saw her wearing a rope headband. It was very cute and I was curious so I googled it and decided to share it with you.

The headband is designed by Jennifer Behr and you can buy it here it retails for $225.00. I also read that Kim Kardashian has been sporting it lately.

As I kept searching on google A designer SewCuteness on Etsy is a Fan of Blair and made a way more affordable version which you can view here for only $22.50! It is not as detailed as Jennifer Behr but if you are looking for a similar version or just a rope headband its a cute style.

So if you like it, now you have an option which you want to buy. Enjoy!

Jennifer BehrSewCuteness on Etsy
pictures via: JenniferBehr and Etsy
About nubiasnonsense

Fashion is Rad and so am I.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >Rope Headband

  1. Mint Harvest says:

    >I love the headband in the finale! i like the etsy one too though.

Leave a Reply

